Johnsonville Camera Club was founded in 2010  as Aotearoa Philippines Photographic Society. The club is a Registered Charity and promotes the art and enjoyment of photography and the social interaction that comes with photograpy.

Some History

Formerly known as the Aotearoa Philippines Photographic Society, we changed our name to Johnsonville Camera Club from 2017.


We are affiliated to the Photographic Society of New Zealand

Officers of the Club: 2020

President: Angelos Anastasiadis

Vice President: Paul Stapp

Treasurer: Shane Petterd

Secretary: Craig Phillips

Competition Secretary: Patrick Flanagan